Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

  1. Home

Meet the Board Members


2018-11-22 Linda Ross.pngDr. Linda Ross, Chairperson
Phone: 204-724-9687
Email: ross.linda@bsd.ca
Ward One

2018-11-22 Lisa Letain.pngMr. Jason Gobeil, Vice-Chairperson
Phone: 431-307-6720
Email: gobeil.jason@bsd.ca
Ward One

2018-11-22 Sherilyn Bambridge.pngMs. Sherilyn Bambridge
Phone:  204-724-7841
Email: bambridge.sherilyn@bsd.ca
Ward Two

Calistus Ekenna-12.jpgMr. Calistus Ekenna
Phone: 204-333-5488
Email: 
ekenna.calistus@bsd.ca
Ward One

2018-11-22 Kim Fallis.pngMs. Kim Fallis
Phone: 204-761-5114
Email: fallis.kim@bsd.ca
Ward One

2018-11-22 Kim Fallis.pngMr. Blaine Foley
Phone: 204-922-0170
Email: 
foley.blaine@bsd.ca
Ward One

2018-11-22 Delvina Kejick.png Ms. Delvina Kejick
Phone: 204-730-4809
Email: kejick.delvina@bsd.ca
Ward One

2018-11-22 Lisa Letain.png Ms. Lisa Letain
Phone: 204-730-5202
Email: letain.lisa@bsd.ca
Ward One

2018-11-22 Jim Murray.png Mr. Jim Murray
Phone: 204-725-1494
Email: murray.jim@bsd.ca
Ward One


NOTE: To have a letter included on the agenda of the Board meeting, please address it to the Chairperson of the Board and submit to: sangster.bernadene@bsd.ca


Back to top