Skip to main content

Staff

Name
Responsibility
Email
Barb Miller                                 Principalmiller.barb@bsd.ca
Sean BrownVice-Principalbrown.sean@bsd.ca   
Jody CampbellAdministrative Assistantcampbell.jody@bsd.ca
Colleen LaceyHome School Liaison/BSSIPlacey.colleen@bsd.ca
Kristyn SmithStudent Support/Counsellorsmith.kristyn@bsd.ca
Janelle JonesStudent Support/Resourcejones.janelle@bsd.ca
Teresa FlanneryStudent Support/Resource                        flannery.teresa@bsd.ca
Gillian BlackKindergartenblack.gillian@bsd.ca
Jana McCausland Kindergarten
mccausland.jana@bsd.ca
Ashley OliverKindergarten
oliver.ashley@bsd.ca
Val ArthurGrade 1/2arthur.val@bsd.ca
Leah MiscavishGrade 1/2miscavish.leah@bsd.ca
Brenna BurtonGrade 1/2burton.brenna@bsd.ca
Stephanie InnesGrade 1/2innes.stephanie@bsd.ca
Jenna RicheGrade 1/2riche.jenna@bsd.ca
Liz HernandezGrade 1/2hernandez.liz@bsd.ca
Julie DyckGrade 3/4dyck.julie@bsd.ca
Emily EnnsGrade 3/4enns.emily@bsd.ca
Jennifer PujoGrade 3/4antila.jennifer@bsd.ca
Chantel BergGrade 3/4 berg.chantel@bsd.ca
Fernee NionesGrade 3/4
niones.fernee@bsd.ca
Megan GrayGrade 5/6gray.megan@bsd.ca
Julio HernandezGrade 5/6echevarriahernandez@bsd.ca
Norah Pieroni Grade 5/6pieroni.norah@bsd.ca
Lindsay Spicer Grade 5/6spicer.lindsay@bsd.ca
Marta WerbowskiGrade 5/6werbowski.marta@bsd.ca
Tyler WoodsGrade 6/7(PM)/P.E. (AM)woods.tyler@bsd.ca
Naomi CordsGrade 6/7(AM)/Music(P.M.)cords.naomi@bsd.ca
Kathy BanksGrade 7/8banks.kathy@bsd.ca
Brent DemersGrade 7/8demers.brent@bsd.ca
Mlee PhillipsGrade 7/8phillips.mlee@bsd.ca
Lorie StutskyGrade 7/8stutsky.lorie@bsd.ca
Kara DixonMusicdixon.kara@bsd.ca
Tana JanzenP.E.janzen.tana@bsd.ca
Drew JonesP.E.jones.drew@bsd.ca
Kiera BowskillCIC, Numeracy Coachdyck.kiera@bsd.ca
Madison AndresLit Supportmihalicz.madison@bsd.ca
Heather StewartLit Suportstewart.heather@bsd.ca
Stephen ReidLit Supportreid.stephen@bsd.ca
Madison SutherlandLit Supportsutherland.madison@bsd.ca
Erin ClaytonReading Recovery/Libraryclayton.erin@bsd.ca
Jen Banks EAL
banks.jen@bsd.ca
Claudine BirdEducational Assistantbird.claudine@bsd.ca
Aleisha BrittainEducational Assistantbrittain.aleisha@bsd.ca
Teresa CampbellEducational Assistant
campbell.teresa@bsd.ca
Chelsey GirardEducational Assistantgirard.chelsey@bsd.ca
Navjot KaurEducational Assistant
kaur.navjot@bsd.ca
Heather JohnsonEducational Assistant
johnson.heather@bsd.ca
Gayatri PatelEducational Assistant
patel.gayatribahen@bsd.ca
Cherry Smith-BensteadEducational Assistantsmith-benstead.cherry@bsd.ca
Shelley NewmanEducational Assistant
newman.shelley@bsd.ca
Noharis Rico GarciaEducational Assistantricogarcia.norharis@bsd.ca
Viviana RodriguezEducational Assistant
rodriguez.viviana@bsd.ca
Jodi ZalischukEducational Assistantzalischuk.jodi@bsd.ca
Scott Stapleton
Head Custodianstapleton.scott@bsd.ca
Tammy Hulsmans
Custodial Assistant
hulsmans.tammy@bsd.ca
Justin Ortel
 Custodial Assistant ortel.justin@bsd.ca

Back to top