schools Staugustine Staugustine 19 19

Staff

 
 
Contact Numbers
 
 

Main Office                            204-729-3285
HSL office -AM                      204-729-3286 
Resource                                204-729-0318
Gym                                        204-729-3284
Counsellor                             204-729-3306

 

St. Augustine Staff
2019-2020

 
Position Name E-mail Address
Principal Chris Czarnecki

czarnecki.chris@bsd.ca

School Administrative Assistant

Colleen Langlois

langlois.colleen@bsd.ca

Home School Liaison/ Education assistant Carol Sangster

sangster.carol@bsd.ca

Resource

Heather Swaenepoel

swaenepoel.heather@bsd.ca

Social Worker Kristen Zegers

zegers.kristen@bsd.ca

Librarian/Continuous Improvement Coach Trina Hayter

hayter.trina@bsd.ca

Physical Education Aaron DeRoo

deroo.aaron@bsd.ca

Numeracy /Empower​Cathy Woloshyn​woloshyn.cathy@bsd.ca
​Reading Recovery/Literacy​Charlotte Kindratkindrat.charlotte@bsd.ca
Music

Janelle Wilts

wilts.janelle@bsd.ca

Kindergarten Brittany Marshall

marshall.brittany@bsd.ca

Grade 1 Brooke Affleck

affleck.brooke@bsd.ca

Grade 2 Crystal Irwin

irwin.crystal@bsd.ca

Grade 3 Susan Chyzyk

chyzyk.susan@bsd.ca

Grade 4 Krystal Leckie

leckie.krystal@bsd.ca

Grade 5 Tom Affleck

affleck.tom@bsd.ca

Grade 6 Tiffany Easton

easton.tiffany@bsd.ca

Grade 7 Mike Kanski

kanski.mike@bsd.ca

Grade 8 Tesa Steinke

steinke.tesa@bsd.ca

Custodian Amanda Moffitt

moffitt. amanda@bsd.ca

Custodian Assistant Esmeralda Mendez

mendez.esmeralda@bsd.ca

EA/​Lunch Supervisor

​Jessica Radford

radford.jessica@bsd.ca

​EA/Lunch Supervisor​Elizabeth Cepa

cepa.elizabeth@bsd.ca