schools Meadows Meadows 14 14

Staff

Name

Responsibility

Email

Dave Lim

Principal

lim.dave@bsd.ca

Ian Carkener

Vice Principal

carkener.ian@bsd.ca   
Katrina Hoffmann

KDG Odd/Even Day

hoffmann.katrina@bsd.ca
     
​Jana McCausland 
​KDG Odd/Even Daymccausland.jana@bsd.ca
Val Arthur
Grade 1/2

arthur.val@bsd.ca  

 

Brenda Brennand

Grade 1/2

brennand.brenda@bsd.ca

Brenna Burton

Grade 1/2

burton.brenna@bsd.ca  

Stephanie Innes

Grade 1/2

innes.stephanie@bsd.ca  
Channing Smendziuk

Grade 1/2

smendziuk.channing@bsd.ca
Kristin Butler Cory

Grade 3/4

butlercory.kristin@bsd.ca

Tana Janzen

Grade 3/4 & P.E.

janzen.tana@bsd.ca
​Sage Robinson
​Grade 3/4 &7/8
robinson.sage@bsd.ca 
​Tammy Pike
​Grade 3/4 & R.R.pike.tammy@bsd.ca
​Cindy Sobkow
​Grade 3/4 & R.R.
sobkow.cindy@bsd.ca
​Amy Feasby
​Grade 3/4

feasby.amy@bsd.ca   

​Tyler Woods
​Grade 3/4woods.tyler@bsd.ca

Stephen Reid

Grade 5/6

reid.stephen@bsd.ca 
Norah Pieroni 

Grade 5/6

pieroni.norah@bsd.ca 
Lindsay Spicer 

Grade 5/6

spicer.lindsay@bsd.ca

Marta Werbowski

Grade 5/6

werbowski.marta@bsd.ca    
Kathy Banks

Grade 7/8

banks.kathy@bsd.ca
​Kiera Dyck​Grade 7/8dyck.kiera@bsd.ca

Mlee Phillips

Grade 7/8
​phillips.mlee@bsd.ca 

Karen Seekings 

Grade 7/8

seekings.karen@bsd.ca  

Lorie Stutsky

Grade 7/8

stutsky.lorie@bsd.ca
​Jen Banks
​EAL
banks.jen@bsd.ca
Kara Dixon

Music

dixon.kara@bsd.ca

Bruce Bell

P.E.

bell.bruce@bsd.ca

Chad Moyer

P.E.

moyer.chad@bsd.ca 
​Alicia DeDecker​Counsellor
dedecker.alicia@bsd.ca
Teresa Flannery
​R.R./Literacy/Empowered
flannery.teresa@bsd.ca
Janelle Jones
​Resource
jones.janelle@bsd.ca

Krystal Tillie

CIC Coach

tillie.krystal@bsd.ca 

Jill Lee

Library

lee.jill@bsd.ca

Shawna Airey

E.A./LRAairey.shawna@bsd.ca
Teresa Campbell

E.A./LRA

campbell.teresa@bsd.ca

Jay Cross

Admin. Assistant

cross.jay@bsd.ca
​Judy Darvill​E.A./LRAdarvill.judy@bsd.ca

Candace Hildebrand

E.A./LRA

hildebrand.candace@bsd.ca
Cathy Hurley

E.A./LRA

hurley.catherine@bsd.ca

Colleen Lacey

E.A./LRA

lacey.colleen@bsd.ca

Lorrie Lavoie

HSL/BSSAP

lavoie.lorrie@bsd.ca

Gayatri Patel

E.A./LRA

patel.gayatribahen@bsd.ca

Glenda Penner

E.A./LRA

penner.glenda@bsd.ca

Vivana Rodriguez

E.A./LRA/Breakfast Prog

rodriguez.vivana@bsd.ca

Scott Stapleton

Custodian

stapleton.scott@bsd.ca 

​Denise Gravel

​Custodial Aidegravel.denise@bsd.ca

​Tammy Hulsmans

​Custodial Aidehulsmans.tammy@bsd.ca
​Justin Ortel
​Custodial Aide
​ortel.justin@bsd.ca