schools Kinggeorge Kinggeorge 12 12

Staff

​Administration

Principal

Vice Principal

Michael Kendzierski

Katherine MacFarlane

kendzierski.michael@bsd.ca

macfarlane.katherine@bsd.ca

Administrative Assistant

Bertha Ethier

ethier.bertha@bsd.ca

Home School Liaison Christine Cantelo cantelo.christine@bsd.ca
​Social Worker​Kelly Walkerwalker.kelly@bsd.ca
Teachers
Kindergarten Kim Riddell riddell.kim@bsd.ca  
​Kindergarten
​Adrianne Romerome.adrianne@bsd.ca
​Grade 1/2
​Linda Hulme
​hulme.linda@bsd.ca
Grade 1/2

Jill Clarke

Mary Wardle

clarke.jill@bsd.ca

wardle.mary@bsd.ca

Grade 1/2 Daniel Harrison harrison.daniel@bsd.ca
Grade 2/3 Laura Jaszan eamer.laura@bsd.ca
Grade 3/4 Sage Robinson robinson.sage@bsd.ca
​Grade 3/4 ​Scott Dueckdueck.scott@bsd.ca
Grade 4 Samantha Kirton kirton.samantha@bsd.ca
Grade 5/6 Cynthia Kelly kelly.cynthia@bsd.ca
​Grade 5/6​Katelyn NowocinNowocin.katelyn@bsd.ca
Grade 7/8 Jon Nairn nairn.jon@bsd.ca
Grade 7/8 Anastasia Giannopoulos giannopoulos.anastasia@bsd.ca
Grade 7/8
Stephen Beg beg.stephen@bsd.ca
​Grade 7/8
​Bryce Ketcheson
​ketcheson.bryce@bsd.ca
​​Grade 7/8Sarah Marchmarch.sarah@bsd.ca

​Phys Ed.

 

​Sara Friesen

Jon Ross Moose

friesen.sara@bsd.ca

merasty-moose.jonross@bsd.ca

Continuous Improvement Coach Devin Foord foord.devin@bsd.ca
Resource Candace Wolfe wolfe.candace@bsd.ca
Reading Recovery
Jill Clarke

Denise Rochelle

clarke.jill@bsd.ca

rochelle.denise@bsd.ca

EAL Robert Boyd boyd.robert@bsd.ca
Music

Christine Penner

Victoria Peters

penner.christine@bsd.ca

peters.victoria@bsd.ca

Literacy Denise Rochelle rochelle.denise@bsd.ca
BSSIP  Laura Moar moar.laura@bsd.ca
​Social-Emotional Coach Robyn Paulishyn

paulishyn.robyn@bsd.ca

​Academic Support​Laura Wenzelwenzel.laura@bsd.ca