schools Greenacres Greenacres 9 9

Staff

   
​CONTACT NUMBERS
Main Office 204-729-3265
Principal 204-729-3266
Attendance Line 204-729-3267
Guidance​204-729-3268
​Resource​204-729-3259
 
2019/2020
Principal Shelley Cords cords.shelley@bsd.ca
 
School Administrative Assistant Shelly Bortis bortis.shelly@bsd.ca
Kindergarten (AM)
Reading Recovery
Allisa Denbow

​Kindergarten (PM) Literacy Support (AM)

​Candice Brownbrown.candice@bsd.ca
Gr. 1/2 Susan Wright wright.susan@bsd.ca
​Gr. 1/2​Julie Brownbrown.julie@bsd.ca
​Gr. 1/2​Eunice Hurdhurd.eunice@bsd.ca
​​Gr. 3/4Kristjana Reinhardtreinhardt.kristjana@bsd.ca
Gr. 3/4 Caroline Dorn
​Gr. 3/4​Vicki Lamblamb.vicki@bsd.ca
​Gr. 5/6​Alex Murraymurray.alex@bsd.ca
Gr. 5/6 Meredith Walker
Gr. 7/8 Jay Goran
Gr. 7/8 Shane Baranyk
​Gr. 7/8 Co-Teacher​Juanita Tokaryktokaryk.juanita@bsd.ca
Physical Education (K-8) Glenn Steele
Guidance Counsellor/Continuious Improvement Coach Malcolm Oldcorn
​Music​Mindy Halliday (Mat. Leave)choy.mindy@bsd.ca
​Music​Karen Kempekempe.karen@bsd.ca
Resource Therese Shamray shamray.therese@bsd.ca
Continiuious Improvement Coach/​EAL/LibrarianTracy Bowslaughbowslaugh.tracy@bsd.ca
HSL/BSSAP Kari Gaudry  gaudry.kari@bsd.ca
​EAVal Elder 
​EA
​Louise Hunter
​EA​Tiffany Lang
​EAAmy Olson
​EA​Vivian Ross
​EA​Val Sprott
​EA
​Natalia Viguie
Custodian Tom Czerkawski czerkawski.tom@bsd.ca
​Evening Custodian​Steven Voutiervoutier.steven@bsd.ca