schools Ecoleharrison Ecoleharrison 10 10

Principal

Baseswa Nundu

nundu.baseswa@bsd.ca


​Vice-Principal

​Shawn Lehman

lehman.shawn@bsd.ca

​HSL

​Tracy Gamache

gamache.tracy@bsd.ca

​Kind.

​Sarah Jane Maynard

maynard.sarah@bsd.ca

​Grade 1

​Kim Schutte
Jody Carkener

​​schutte.kim@bsd.ca

carkener.jody@bsd.ca

​Grade 2

​Gisele Perreaux
Joanne Touzin

perreaux.gisele@bsd.ca

touzin.joanne@bsd.ca

​Grade 3

​Shaunda Hermenegildo
Laura Cox

hermenegildo.shaunda@bsd.ca

cox.laura@bsd.ca

​Grade 4

​Danielle Mailhot
Melanie McComb

mailhot.danielle@bsd.ca

mccomb.melanie@bsd.ca

​Grade 5/6

​Jenny Slomiany
Greg Sylvestre
Jolan Warrener

slomiany@bsd.ca

sylvestre.greg@bsd.ca

warrener.jolan@bsd.ca

​Grade 7

​Mary-Louise Davis
Lori Simard

davis.mary-louise@bsd.ca

simard.lori@bsd.ca

​Grade 8

​David Martine
Daniel Pegus

martine.david@bsd.ca

pegus.daniel@bsd.ca

Phys Ed

​Bernie Perreaux

perreaux.bernie@bsd.ca

​Phys Ed/
Num. Coach

​Glen Simard

simard.glen@bsd.ca



​Music

​Marla Fontaine

fontaine.marla@bsd.ca

​IA

​Richard Derewianchuk

 ​derewianchuk.richard@bsd.ca

​Lit. Coach

​Mona Hammond

hammond.mona@bsd.ca

​R.R./
Lit. Support

​Becky Simard

simard.becky@bsd.ca



​Lit. Support

​Roxanne Dyck

dyck.roxanne@bsd.ca

​Couns.

​Nick Onischuk

 onischuk.nick@bsd.ca

​EAs

Hannah Price
Ingrid Pulleyblank
Jenn Neufeld
Pam Perreault

price.hannah@bsd.ca

pulleyblank.ingrid@bsd.ca

neufeld.jenn@bsd.ca
perreault.pam@bsd.ca

​Custodian

​Mike Beam

beam.mike@bsd.ca

​CAs

​Sandra Head
Sandra Weber

head.sandra@bsd.ca

weber.sandra@bsd.ca



 
 
 
  42d6f6ca-aedb-4041-b5cb-39501aa4f355