schools Crocus Crocus 22 22

Teachers

Teaching StaffCoursesE-mail
Allum, BrentMathallum.brent@bsd.ca
Baraniuk, ShawnPhysical Educationbaraniuk.shawn@bsd.ca
​Baron, Jennifer​Math; Horticulturebaron.jennifer@bsd.ca
​Bolech, MichaelCarpentrybolech.michael@bsd.ca
Bolton, BrianMathbolton.brian@bsd.ca
Boychuk, Anne​Graphic Designboychuk.anne@bsd.ca
Bruederlin, HeatherWelding, Automotive Tech.bruederlin.heather@bsd.ca
​Bryant, Ken​Electronicsbryant.kenneth@bsd.ca
​Bumstead, Bruce​Photographybumstead.bruce@bsd.ca
​Busch, Stacey​Early Childhood Educationbusch.stacey@bsd.ca
Butterfield, BethEnglishbutterfield.beth@bsd.ca
Byczkowski, JeremyWeldingbyczkowski.jeremy@bsd.ca
Campbell, JudyHairstylingcampbell.judy@bsd.ca
​Castillo, Roxana​EAL; Early Childhood Educationcastillo.roxana@bsd.ca
Chambers, KevinMathchambers.kevin@bsd.ca
​Chambers, Kim​Librarianchambers.kim@bsd.ca
Chiupka, JonMusicchiupka.jon@bsd.ca
​Cook, Audrey​Anishinaabecook.audrey@bsd.ca
​Cullen, Julia​Mathcullen.julia@bsd.ca
Decosse, CarlCollision Repairdecosse.carl@bsd.ca
​Dinsdale, Robert​Continuous Improvement Coachdinsdale.robert@bsd.ca
​Fee, Dori​Photographyfee.dori@bsd.ca
Ficek, PeggyHairstylingficek.peggy@bsd.ca
Fines, CherylEnglish, EALfines.cheryl@bsd.ca
Fischer, HaraldCulinary Artsfischer.harald@bsd.ca
Gardner, PerriVisual Artsgardner.perri@bsd.ca
Gaudry, AimePhysical Educationgaudry.aime@bsd.ca
Gerlinger, PeterBusiness Educationgerlinger.peter@bsd.ca
Gerrard, PattyGeography, Social Studiesgerrard.patty@bsd.ca
Ginn, DeannaChoir, Englishginn.deanna@bsd.ca
Gooden, AdamMathgooden.adam@bsd.ca
Gorowski, AndrewSciencegorowski.andrew@bsd.ca
​Hall, Jamie​EALhall.jamie@bsd.ca
Hamilton, TaraDesign Draftinghamilton.tara@bsd.ca
Hart, AlPhysical Educationhart.al@bsd.ca
Hartman, AdamPhysical Educationhartman.adam@bsd.ca
Henderson, HughAutomotive Tech.henderson.hugh@bsd.ca
​Howie, Clint​Social Studies, History; Applied Commerce Educationhowie.clint@bsd.ca
Hubbard, MylesLaw, Historyhubbard.myles@bsd.ca
Hysop, DonCarpentryhysop.don@bsd.ca
Innes, TroyEnglishinnes.troy@bsd.ca
Irwin, JamieWeldingirwin.jamie@bsd.ca
​Jury, Jessica​Englishjury.jessica@bsd.ca
Kasprick, JeffAutomotive Tech.kasprick.jeff@bsd.ca
Kasprick, JenniferApplied Commerce Educationkasprick.jennifer@bsd.ca
Keogh, SeanEnglishkeogh.sean@bsd.ca
Klimack, CherylComputer Technologyklimack.cheryl@bsd.ca
​Klimack, Shelby​Design Draftingklimack.shelby@bsd.ca
Kullberg, DianeAlternative Educationkullberg.diane@bsd.ca
​Lacharite, Sonya​Frenchlacharite.sonya@bsd.ca
​Macgranachan, Shayne​Englishmacgranachan.shayne@bsd.ca
​Maglione, Sherryl​Englishmaglione.mags@bsd.ca
May, DerekCulinary Artsmay.derek@bsd.ca
McKellar, ColeenScience, Biologymckellar.coleen@bsd.ca
McLachlan, ChrisMath, Calculusmclachlan.chris@bsd.ca
​McLeod, Jerilyn​Englishmcleod.jerilyn@bsd.ca
Mitchell, StephenCulinary Artsmitchell.stephen@bsd.ca
​Moore, Jeff​Culinary Artsmoore.jeffery@bsd.ca
Moore, LynnePhysical Educationmoore.lynne@bsd.ca
Nelson, PaulaScience, Biologynelson.paula@bsd.ca
​Nicol, Lynn​EALnicol.lynn@bsd.ca
Ogg, LionelElectronics, Photographyogg.lionel@bsd.ca
Oliver, GregCollision Repairoliver.robert@bsd.ca
Penno, AnnaMusicpenno.anna@bsd.ca
Praznik, RameyDrama, Englishpraznik.ramey@bsd.ca
​Pulver, Joe​Sciencepulver.joe@bsd.ca
​Rowe, Justin​Social Studies, Geographyrowe.justin@bsd.ca
​Ryan, Carmen​Math, Chemistryryan.carmen@bsd.ca
Sarkonak, ChristopherMath, Physicssarkonak.christopher@bsd.ca
​Sklaruk Delorme, CherylScience, Chemistrysklarukdelorme.cheryl@bsd.ca
Slator, JasonMathslator.jason@bsd.ca
​Sloane, Trent​Automotive Technologysloane.trent@bsd.ca
​Sonnenberg, Jodi​Hairstylingsonnenberg.jodi@bsd.ca
​Stevenson, Tess​Math, Sciencestevenson.tess@bsd.ca
​Taylor, Jason​Physical Educationtaylor.jason@bsd.ca
​Taylor, Tim​Culinary Artstaylor.timothy@bsd.ca
​Tellidis, Eleni​Mathtellidis.eleni@bsd.ca
​Van Der Walt, George​Graphic Designvanderwalt.george@bsd.ca
Walker, BartPhysical Educationwalker.bart@bsd.ca
Wall, BradAlternative Education, Social Studieswall.bradley@bsd.ca
Wronowski, AllysonEnglishwronowski.allyson@bsd.ca