schools Crocus Crocus 22 22

Teachers

Teaching StaffCoursesE-mail
Allum, BrentMathallum.brent@bsd.ca
​Antila, Jennifer​EALantila.jennifer@bsd.ca
​Baker, Shawn​English; Lawbaker.shawn@bsd.ca
Baraniuk, ShawnPhysical Education; Mathbaraniuk.shawn@bsd.ca
​Baron, Jennifer​Horticulture, Science, Mathbaron.jennifer@bsd.ca
​Bolech, MichaelCarpentrybolech.michael@bsd.ca
Bolton, BrianMathbolton.brian@bsd.ca
​Bourgeois, Jan MichaelScience, Social Studiesbourgeois.janmichael@bsd.ca
Boychuk, Anne​Graphic Design; Visual Artsboychuk.anne@bsd.ca
​Brazeau, Thiaya
Advantage 9
brazeau.thiaya@bsd.ca​
​Bryant, Ken​Electronicsbryant.kenneth@bsd.ca
​Bumstead, Bruce​Photographybumstead.bruce@bsd.ca
​Busch, Stacey​Early Childhood Educationbusch.stacey@bsd.ca
Byczkowski, JeremyWeldingbyczkowski.jeremy@bsd.ca
Campbell, JudyHairstylingcampbell.judy@bsd.ca
​Canning, Jessica​Social Studies, Applied Commerce Educationcanning.jessica@bsd.ca
​Castillo, Roxana​English; Early Childhood Educationcastillo.roxana@bsd.ca
Chambers, KevinMathchambers.kevin@bsd.ca
​Chambers, Kim​Librarianchambers.kim@bsd.ca
Chiupka, JonMusic, Visual Artschiupka.jon@bsd.ca
Decosse, CarlCollision Repairdecosse.carl@bsd.ca
​Dinsdale, Robert​Continuous Improvement Coachdinsdale.robert@bsd.ca
​Fee, Dori​Photographyfee.dori@bsd.ca
Ficek, PeggyHairstylingficek.peggy@bsd.ca
Fines, CherylEnglishfines.cheryl@bsd.ca
Fischer, HaraldCulinary Artsfischer.harald@bsd.ca
Gaudry, AimePhysical Educationgaudry.aime@bsd.ca
Gerlinger, PeterSocial Studies; Computer Technologygerlinger.peter@bsd.ca
Gerrard, PattyEnglish, Social Studiesgerrard.patty@bsd.ca
Gooden, AdamMathgooden.adam@bsd.ca
Gorowski, AndrewScience; Historygorowski.andrew@bsd.ca
Hamilton, TaraDesign Draftinghamilton.tara@bsd.ca
Hart, AlPhysical Educationhart.al@bsd.ca
Hartman, AdamPhysical Educationhartman.adam@bsd.ca
Henderson, HughAutomotive Technologyhenderson.hugh@bsd.ca
​Howie, Clint​Social Studies, History; Geography, Englishhowie.clint@bsd.ca
Hubbard, MylesLaw, Historyhubbard.myles@bsd.ca
Hysop, DonCarpentryhysop.don@bsd.ca
Innes, TroyEnglishinnes.troy@bsd.ca
Irwin, JamieWeldingirwin.jamie@bsd.ca
Kasprick, JeffAutomotive Technologykasprick.jeff@bsd.ca
Kasprick, JenniferApplied Commerce Educationkasprick.jennifer@bsd.ca
Klimack, CherylComputer Technologyklimack.cheryl@bsd.ca
​Klimack, Shelby​Design Draftingklimack.shelby@bsd.ca
​Kopytko, Jasmine​Mathkopytko.jasmine@bsd.ca
​Lacharite, Sonya​French, Englishlacharite.sonya@bsd.ca
​Long, Madison​Englishlong.madison@bsd.ca
​Macgranachan, Shayne​Englishmacgranachan.shayne@bsd.ca
​Macumber, Bob​Englishmacumber.bob@bsd.ca
May, DerekCulinary Artsmay.derek@bsd.ca
​McColl, Shelly​Englishmccoll.shelly@bsd.ca
McKellar, Coleen

Science, Biology

mckellar.coleen@bsd.ca
McLachlan, ChrisMathmclachlan.chris@bsd.ca
​McLachlan, Clint​Social Studies, Drama, Musical Theatremclachlan.clint@bsd.ca
​McLeod, JerilynSocial Studies, Psychology, Career Developmentmcleod.jerilyn@bsd.ca
Mitchell, StephenCulinary Artsmitchell.stephen@bsd.ca
​Moore, JeffCulinary Arts​moore.jeffery@bsd.ca
Moore, LynnePhysical Educationmoore.lynne@bsd.ca
Nelson, PaulaScience, Biologynelson.paula@bsd.ca
​Nicol, Lynn​EALnicol.lynn@bsd.ca
Ogg, LionelElectronics, Graphic Designogg.lionel@bsd.ca
Oliver, GregCollision Repairoliver.robert@bsd.ca
​Patel, Chintankumar​Mathpatel.chintankumar@bsd.ca
Praznik, RameyDramapraznik.ramey@bsd.ca
​Pulver, Joe​Science, Mathpulver.joe@bsd.ca
​Richards, Brent​Mathrichards.brent@bsd.ca
​Richert, Jeff​Englishrichert.jr@bsd.ca
​Rowe, Justin​Geography, Global Issuesrowe.justin@bsd.ca
​Rybuck, Trista​Physical Education, Englishrybuck.trista@bsd.ca
Sarkonak, ChristopherMath, Physicssarkonak.christopher@bsd.ca
​Sklaruk Delorme, CherylScience, Chemistrysklarukdelorme.cheryl@bsd.ca
Slator, JasonMathslator.jason@bsd.ca
​Sloane, Trent​Automotive Technologysloane.trent@bsd.ca
​Sonnenberg, Jodi​Hairstylingsonnenberg.jodi@bsd.ca
​Taylor, Tim​Culinary Artstaylor.timothy@bsd.ca
​Van Der Walt, George​Graphic Designvanderwalt.george@bsd.ca
Walker, BartPhysical Educationwalker.bart@bsd.ca
Wall, BradSocial Studies; Geographywall.bradley@bsd.ca
Wronowski, AllysonEnglishwronowski.allyson@bsd.ca