schools Crocus Crocus 22 22

Student Services Staff

 

Counsellors

Ms. Glenda Zelmer

zelmer.glenda@bsd.ca

Ms. Sheryl Playford

playford.sheryl@bsd.ca

 

Resource Teachers

Ms. Kathryn Foerster

foerster.kathryn@bsd.ca

Ms. Rana Reid

Ms. Wendy Gross

gross.wendy@bsd.ca

Ms. Shelly McColl

mccoll.shelly@bsd.ca

Ms. Rhonda Wlock

wlock.rhonda@bsd.ca

 

School Social Workers

Ms. Nancy Kolesar

kolesar.nancy@bsd.ca

Ms. Cynthia Casavant

casavant.cynthia@bsd.ca

 

Registrar

Mr. Shawn Baker

baker.shawn@bsd.ca

 

Student Engagement Educator

Ms. Thiaya Brazeau

brazeau.thiaya@bsd.ca

 

Home School Liaison

Ms. Mary Lynxleg

Mr. Paul Nelham

Mr. Joseph Umoh

Melissa Chaboyer

 

Student Services

Ms. Robin Horn