image description

Specialists

Veronica Adams - Intensive Support Administrator (Tier III)
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone:  204-729-3132
Email:  adams.veronica@bsd.ca

Dana Dvorak - Early Years Literacy Specialist
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-0378
Email: dvorak.dana@bsd.ca
Eva Eberts - French Language Specialist
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-3227
Email: eberts.eva@bsd.ca
Joanna Ford - English as an Additional Language Specialist
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-3246
Email: ford.joanna@bsd.ca
Amie Martin - Indigenous Education Learning Specialist
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-0350
Email: martin.amie@bsd.ca 

Angela McGuire-Holder - Community Drug & Alcohol Education Specialist / Youth Revolution Program Coordinator
1031 - 6th Street, Brandon, MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-3287
Email:  mcguire-holder.angela@bsd.ca

Vanda Mitri - Reading Recovery Specialist 
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-0347
Email: mitri.vanda@bsd.ca

Cory Nevill - Middle Years Literacy Specialist
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-3123
Email: nevill.cory@bsd.ca

Marsilah Peirson - Supplementary Support Administrator (Tier II)
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone:  204-729-3135
Email:  peirson.marsilah@bsd.ca

Blake Stephens - Physical Education & Health Education Specialist
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-3128
Email: stephens.blake@bsd.ca
Kim Perkins - Numeracy Specialist
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-3291
Email:  perkins.kimberly@bsd.ca
 
Marnie Wilson - Research, Assessment and Evaluation Services Specialist
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-0349
Email: wilson.marnie@bsd.ca
Brian Wyzlic - Education Technology Specialist
1031 6th Street, Brandon MB R7A 4K5
Telephone: 204-729-0346
Fax: 204-729-3125
Email: wyzlic.brian@bsd.ca