image description

Office of Facilities and Transportation



Caroline Cramer 2018 (2.0).jpg
 
Ms. Caroline Cramer, Director of Facilities & Transportation

Office of Facilities & Transportation
Brandon School Division
800 Richmond Avenue East
Brandon, MB R7A 7T8
Phone:  204-729-3975  Fax:  204-729-3981
Email: cramer.caroline@bsd.ca



Please direct inquiries regarding facilities and transportation to
transportation@bsd.ca


 
Ron Harkness

Supervisor of Transportation
Email: harkness.ron@bsd.ca

 
Bob Day
Supervisor of Facilities

 


 

Dawn Potter
Facilities/Transportation Assistant
Telephone: 204-729-0383
Email: potter.dawn@bsd.ca

Mike Burgess
Facilities/Transportation Assistant
Telephone: 204-729-0306
Email: burgess.mike@bsd.ca

Irene Hellebakken
Administrative Assistant, Facilities & Transportation
Telephone: 204-729-3980
Email: hellebakken.irene@bsd.ca